How to Manage the Setting

For existing workflows, there will be no changes made, and the previous settings will remain intact. However, for newly created workflows, the "Allow Re-Entry" setting will now be enabled by default. If you wish to switch off this setting for a specific workflow, you can easily do so by following these steps:

  1. Go to Workflow Builder

  2. Go to the "Settings" tab

  3. Look for the "Allow Re-Entry" option and switch it "Off" if needed.